Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Webinar 26 | Sexual Addiction Recovery of a Young Adult Male

Friday, January 3, 2020

 
W27 | Mindfulness Self Compassion for the Clinician and Clients

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
SOLD OUT CSAT Module 3 | Bethesda Workshops | Nashville, TN
1/15/2020 » 1/19/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
SOLD OUT CSAT Module 3 | Bethesda Workshops | Nashville, TN

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
CSAT Module 1 | Blue Tiger Recovery | Palm Springs, CA
1/29/2020 » 2/2/2020
Location: Palm Springs, California    Time: 8:30 AM
CSAT Module 1 | Blue Tiger Recovery | Palm Springs, CA
CSAT Module 2 | Gentle Path at the Meadows | North Phoenix  / Happy Valley, AZ

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
PSAP Module 1 | Richmont Graduate University | Atlanta, GA
2/3/2020 » 2/6/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
PSAP Module 1 | Richmont Graduate University | Atlanta, GA

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
W28 | Couple’s Roadmap to Recovery
2/7/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
W28 | Couple’s Roadmap to Recovery

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
W29 | Chemical Dependency: Disease? Disorder? Or just a good thing gone bad?

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
SOLD OUT - CPTT - Module 1 | Psychological Counseling Services | Scottsdale, AZ
3/4/2020 » 3/7/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am
SOLD OUT - CPTT - Module 1 | Psychological Counseling Services | Scottsdale, AZ

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
W30 | Engaging the 40 Forms of Intimacy® to Stay Connected and Healthy When Sex is Off the Table

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
CSAT Module 4 | Capstone Treatment Center | Searcy, AR
3/18/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Searcy, Arkansas   
CSAT Module 4 | Capstone Treatment Center | Searcy, AR

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
CSAT Module 1 | Bellwood Health Services | Toronto, ON CANADA
3/25/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
CSAT Module 1 | Bellwood Health Services | Toronto, ON CANADA

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
CSAT Module 3 | White River Academy | St. George, Utah
4/1/2020 » 4/5/2020
Location: St. George, Utah   
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
W31 | Downloading the Internet: Digital and Real World Hoarding Behavior in Sex Addicts

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Assessment, Treatment and Ethical Implications in the Treatment of Sex Addicts vs. Sex Offenders
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

IITAP Partners