Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
Webinar 3 | Multicultural Awareness, Diversity and Cultural Competency

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
SOLD OUT | Webinar 4 | Mother Hunger Wisdom

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
CSAT Module 1 | Searcy, AR
1/23/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Searcy, Arkansas   
CSAT Module 1 | Searcy, AR

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
CSAT Module 2 | Glendale, AZ
1/30/2019 » 2/3/2019
Location: Glendale, Arizona   
CSAT Module 2 | Glendale, AZ

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Webinar 5 | Beyond the Binary: Expanding Gender Identity

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
CSAT Module 4 | Dallas, TX
2/6/2019 » 2/10/2019
Location: Allen   
CSAT Module 4 | Dallas, TX

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
SOLD OUT | Webinar 6 | Integrating Spirituality in the Sex Addiction Treatment Process

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
PSAP Module 1 | Searcy, AR | February, 2019
2/25/2019 » 2/28/2019
Location: Searcy, Arkansas   
PSAP Module 1 | Searcy, AR | February, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
SOLD OUT | Webinar 7 | Paraphilic Arousal Templates & Sex Addiction

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
SOLD OUT | Webinar 8 | Enmeshed Family Systems: How to Break Free and Still Love Your Family

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
CSAT Module 1 | Nashville, TN
3/13/2019 » 3/17/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
CSAT Module 1 | Nashville, TN
CSAT Module 3 | Atlanta, GA
3/13/2019 » 3/17/2019
Location: Woodstock, Georgia   
CSAT Module 3  | Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
CSAT Module 4 | Colorado Springs, CO
3/20/2019 » 3/24/2019
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado   
CSAT Module 4 | Colorado Springs, CO

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Webinar 9 | Duplicity in the Name of God: When Church Systems Unintentionally Throw the Sheep ....

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
SOLD OUT | Webinar 10 | How to Create, Facilitate & Market Successful Group Therapy for....
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

IITAP Partners