Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
W35 | Helping Couples Heal Through Sexual Betrayal

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
CSAT Module 4 | White River Academy | ONLINE

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Building The Bridge: Effective use of “EMDR with CSAT Sex Addiction Training” - ONLINE
W36 | The Invisible Line: The Difference Between Treating Male and Female Sex and Love Addicts

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
PSAP Module 2 | ONLINE TRAINING
10/5/2020 » 10/8/2020
Time: 8:3am am - 5:30 pm CST
PSAP Module 2 | ONLINE TRAINING

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
SOLD OUT - Best Therapeutic Practices in Treating  Adults Enmeshed with a Parent | ONLINE

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
CSAT Module 3 | Blue Tiger Recovery | ONLINE
CSAT Module 4 | Gentle Path at the Meadows | ONLINE

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
CPTT Module 1 | Psychological Counseling Services | ONLINE

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
W37| Mother Hunger Wisdom
11/6/2020
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm PST
W37| Mother Hunger Wisdom

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
W38 | The Only Way Out is Through: The Perils of Spiritual Bypass

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 
SOLD OUT! CSAT Module 1 | ONLINE
1/20/2021 » 1/24/2021
Time: 8:30 AM
SOLD OUT! CSAT Module 1 | ONLINE

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

 
CSAT Module 2 | Gentle Path at The Meadows | Online

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

 
CSAT Module 3 | Bellwood Health Services | Toronto, ON CANADA
2/3/2021 » 2/7/2021
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 8:30 am
 

Monday, February 8, 2021

 
PSAP Module 1 | Searcy, AR | February, 2021
2/8/2021 » 2/11/2021
Location: Searcy, Arkansas    Time: 8:30am - 5:00 pm
PSAP Module 1 | Searcy, AR | February, 2021
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

IITAP Partners