Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
W33 | Reintegrating Healthy Sexuality After Betrayal

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
PSAP W2: A Pastoral Approach to Engaging the 40 Forms of Intimacy® to Help Couples Stay Connected an

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
IITAP Webinar PD1 | COVID-19 Aftermath: Integrating Coping & Regulation Skills

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
CPTT - Module 2 | Psychological Counseling Services | Scottsdale, AZ- ONLINE
7/29/2020 » 8/1/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am
CPTT - Module 2 | Psychological Counseling Services | Scottsdale, AZ- ONLINE

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
W34 | Disclosure and Conversations with Children about Sex Addiction

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
CSAT Module 2 | Bellwood Health Services | ONLINE

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
CSAT Module 1 | Gentle Path at the Meadows | ONLINE

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
CMAT - Financial Disorders: Building Essential Skills for Financial Health & Well-Being | ONLINE

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
W35 | Helping Couples Heal Through Sexual Betrayal

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
CSAT Module 4 | White River Academy | ONLINE

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Building The Bridge: Effective use of “EMDR with CSAT Sex Addiction Training” - ONLINE
W36 | The Invisible Line: The Difference Between Treating Male and Female Sex and Love Addicts

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
PSAP Module 2 | Bethesda Workshops | Nashville, TN
10/5/2020 » 10/8/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
PSAP Module 2 |  Bethesda Workshops | Nashville, TN

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
Best Therapeutic Practices in Treating  Adults Enmeshed with a Parent - ONLINE

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
CMAT - Chemical Dependency | HopeQuest Group | Atlanta, GA
10/22/2020 » 10/24/2020
Location: Roswell, Georgia   
CMAT - Chemical Dependency  | HopeQuest Group | Atlanta, GA
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

IITAP Partners