Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
CPTT - Module 2 | Psychological Counseling Services | Phoenix, AZ
10/23/2019 » 10/26/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM
CPTT - Module 2 | Psychological Counseling Services | Phoenix, AZ

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Refresher Webinar 4: Sexual Betrayal Trauma Assessments in Action: Use the New IPAST to Guide Your W

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
CSAT Module 3 | Capstone Treatment Center | Searcy, AR
10/30/2019 » 11/3/2019
Location: Searcy, Arkansas   
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Refresher Webinar 5: Yes, No, Some, or All: The Crossover of Sex Addiction, Paraphilias, and Offendi

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
CSAT Module 2 | White River Academy | Salt Lake City, Utah
11/6/2019 » 11/10/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
CSAT Module 2 | White River Academy | Salt Lake City, Utah

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Refresher Webinar 6:  Addictive Love and Relationships

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Webinar 24 | Who Is the Client? Counter-transference and the Continuum of Care In Recovery for Coupl

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Refresher Webinar 7:  Using the Assessments for Differential Diagnosis and Treatment, including the

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Refresher Webinar 8:  Erotic Intelligence Case Consultation

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
SOLD OUT | Webinar 25 | Sexual Reflections: Guidelines for...

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Webinar 26 | Sexual Addiction Recovery of a Young Adult Male

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
PSAP Module 1 | Richmont Graduate University | Atlanta, GA
2/3/2020 » 2/6/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
PSAP Module 1 | Richmont Graduate University | Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
CSAT Module 1 | Bellwood Health Services | Toronto, ON CANADA
3/25/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
CSAT Module 1 | Bellwood Health Services | Toronto, ON CANADA

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
PSAP Module 2 | Richmont Graduate University | Atlanta, GA
6/1/2020 » 6/4/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
PSAP Module 2 |  Richmont Graduate University | Atlanta, GA
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

IITAP Partners