Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Current Available Supervisors

Supervisor Availability 2019 - 1st Quarter

FIRST NAME: LAST NAME: OFFICE PHONE: EMAIL ADDRESS: CITY: STATE: COUNTRY:   NOTES / SPECIALITY:
Ira Abrams 301-523-0477 abramstherapy@gmail.com   USA
Ken Adams 248-398-0740 drkennethmadams@gmail.com Royal Oak MI USA
 Jackie  Armour  250-619-9324  250-619-9324        
Rob Baker 425-451-0335 rob@nextstepcc.com Bellevue WA USA
Kate Balestrieri 310-933-4088 kate@truinetherapy.com Los Angeles CA USA
Roy Blankenship 678-516-6902 roy.blankenship@gmail.com Woodstock GA USA
 Jan  Beauregard  703-385-9667 x1  703-385-9667 x1  703-385-9667 x1  703-385-9667 x1  USA  
Craig Cashwell 336-655-8563 craig.cashwell@gmail.com Greensboro NC USA
Janice Caudill 972-540-9996 drjanicecaudill@live.com McKinney TX USA
Candice Christiansen 240-257-6463 candice@namasteadvice.com SLC UT USA Individual or group supervision including for folks with clients on Autism spectrum (or suspected), minor attracted (including pedophilia or attraction to teens), legal cases with Child Sex Abuse Images (Child Porn), or work with sex addict/sex offenders.
Elana Clark-Faler elana@recoveryhelpnow.com  
Dan Crockett 407-644-8588 dlc1047@aol.com Winter Park (Orlando) FL USA
Steven DeLugach 503-233-5827 steven.delugach@gmail.com Portland OR USA delugachgroup.com
(Will also be hosting group supervision in the Spring 2019.)
Kent Ernsting 513-293-2249 hopesource1@gmail.com  
Geoff Goodman 914-681-9039 ggoodman@liu.edu Brookville NY USA In person, via skype or facetime.
Erin Grupp 813-287-9500 erin@catalysthelp.com Tampa FL USA
Matthew Hedelius 855-442-1912 drhedelius@addictions-healing.com Malta ID USA Group and Individual Supervision
Robert Hudson 020 7493 4488 info@thehudsoncentre.co.uk London England UK
Debra Kaplan 520-203-1943 info@debrakaplancounseling.com Tucson AZ USA
Kathy
 Kinghorn  385-254-3522  kathy@therapyutah.org  Lehi  UT USA  
Pamela Kohll 917-574-9034 pamelaskohll@gmail.com   CA USA Group and Individual Supervision
Steven Lanzet 208-477-1011 slanzet@mac.com Boise ID USA Group and Individual, National / International Group and Individual Supervision
Suzie Le Brocq 403-690-9770 slebrocq@homewoodhealth.com
supervision@newlifepsychology.ca
suzie@newlifepsychology.ca
Calgary Alberta Canada
Vernon Lee 415-771-1967 vernsting@pacbell.net San Francisco CA USA
Mari Lee 818-521-4370 mari@thecounselorscoach.com Glendora CA USA
Tara Lemasters 216-533-9342
561-601-0166
info@taralemasters.com
taralemasters38@gmail.com
Fort Lauderdale FL USA Small Group and Individual Supervision
Brian Lengfelder 630-740-7535 bgl3988@comcast.net Glenn Ellyn IL USA Chicago Area
Greg Letourneau 336-750-0130x304 gregletourneau8@gmail.com
gletourneau@wocof.net
Winston-Salem NC USA As well as surrounding area.
Barbara Levinson 713-785-7111 blchs@msn.com Houston TX USA
Nathan Lundin 636-887-3655 nathanlundin@msn.com O'Fallon MO USA
Michelle Mays 703-944-8086 michellemays@relationalrecovery.com Washington DC USA
Laurie Miles 615-513-1013 laurieamiles@comcast.net Brentwood TN USA
Mark Miller 303-667-5080 markcmiller@me.com Greenwood Village CO USA Sees candidates via Zoom and also has a office in South Denver.
Joceyln Monsma 403-290-1805 jocelyn@jocelynmonsma.com Calgary AB Canada
Ginny Mosby 925-323-4727 cpcc.ginny@gmail.com  
Alyson Nerenberg 610-331-7303 alysonner@comcast.net Philadelphia PA USA
Penny Norford 434-242-9474 pennynorford@icloud.com Charlottesville VA USA Phone, Group, and Individual Supervision
Individual $125/hour and Group $75/hour.
Susan Pan 703-201-2142 susan.pan@changeworksfamilytherapy.com Reston VA USA Group and Individual Supervision in person and via skype.
Ava Profota 713-829-8819 aprofota@outlook.com  
Jenna Riemersma 678-401-3825 jenna@acfrh.com Marietta GA USA
Paul Schmidt 502-633-2860 drpaul@mynewlife.com Louisville KY USA Lousiville and Lexington area of Kentucky.
Kevin Skinner kskinner@addorecovery.com   UT USA Group Supervision Available
Starting Mondays 1/7, 1/21, 2/4, 2/11, 2/18 from 5-7pm EST
Fridays from 10am-12pm EST starting 1/4, 1/11, 1/18, 1/25, 2/1.
Tim Stein 707-200-2332x101 tim@willowtreesantarosa.com Santa Rosa CA USA Individual supervision. Group supervision if there is enough interest.
Lucien Thomsen 484-889-6139 LT668@nyu.edu Wynnewood PA USA
Michael Unruh 208-953-1098 unruhmichael1@gmail.com Coeur d' Alene ID USA Group supervision.
Jeanne Vattuone 707-200-2332 jeanne@willowtreesantarosa.com Santa Rosa CA USA Group and Individual Supervision
In person or Zoom. Located in Santa Rosa and San Rafael, CA. Expert in Partner Betrayal Trauma
David Von Kohorn 828-398-5028 david@vonkohorn.com Asheville NC USA Also licensed in California
Jennifer Weeks 908-892-5877 drjenniferweeks@gmail.com Bethlehem PA USA Individual supervision.
Mark White 806-786-7218 drmarkwhite@dwatherapy.com   USA Remote Supervision and Consultation Available
Marie Wilson 610-248-4943 mwilsonlpc@aol.com Allentown PA USA
Marie Woods 770-676-7748x102 marie@relationshiprecoverycenter.com Norcross GA USA
Tracy Zemansky 310-664-0454 drzemansky@gmail.com Santa Monica CA USA In-Person and Video Supervision available after in-person meeting.

IITAP Partners