Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Meet Our Staff
Share |

IITAP is privileged in bringing  together  a unique group of professionals from a variety of backgrounds to develop and expand our certification programs. Whether they are working behind the scenes or in the forefront coordinating your training, our team is a well oiled machine in delivering a rewarding learning experience to our members. Come meet the members of the IITAP Staff

(Click on photos to see staff bios)


 Dr Stefanie Carnes   Marina Krob 
Amanda Bird
Program Development Manager
amanda@iitap.com
 Dr. Stefanie Carnes
President of IITAP
stefanie@iitap.com

Jan Downey 
Accounts Payable/Payroll
Manager
jan@iitap.com

Marina Krob
IT/Website Manager
marina@iitap.com

Tara Kroeger

 Arieyana Moore
Tara Kroeger
Partnership and Events Manager
tara@iitap.com

 

Dr. Monica Meyer
IITAP Faculty
Curriculum Developer
monica@iitap.com
  
 Arieyana Moore
Curriculum & Event
Coordinator
arieyana@iitap.com

Jo Patton
Director of  Operations
jo@iitap.com


   
David Petulla CPA
Accountant
dpetulla@newfreedomcorp.com

Colleen Zubrycki
Administrative Associate
colleen@iitap.com
   

 

IITAP Partners